£7.99

Disgrace
[9781405912662]

Disgrace
Fans of Jo Nesbo, The Killing, and Scandi noir will love this gripping thriller from international bestselling crime-writing sensation.



A closed case hides a terrible secret.



Department Q solves the unsolvable.



So when a file on the brutal murder of a brother and sister 20 years ago lands on the desk of Detective Carl Morck he doesn't understand why.



Because the killer has already been found, and the case is closed.



Why has it turned up on Carl's desk? And who put it there?



Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen:



'The new 'it' boy of Nordic Noir' The Times



'Gripping story-telling' Guardian



'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent



'Engrossing' Sunday Express
Reviews